About Us

Association and goals

Mission statement

Founder

Cooperation Mission Destiny

Uganda

Projects

SPONSORSHIPS / DONATIONS

Participate

News

Downloads

The best way to predict the future is to shape it.

Our work is based on biblical foundations. We are convinced that God’s Word, the Bible, is still right and important today and has been inspired by God.

Read more

Help by making a donation!

To support the people and the mission work in Uganda, Mission UP has initiated various projects. With your donation, you help to realise these projects and significantly improve the quality of life of many children and adults.

Take over the sponsorship for a child!

With a sponsorship, you enable Ugandan children affected by poverty to access education, give them hope and perspective by supporting them on their way to a self-determined life.

Our projects

Uganda is an African country with a very young, but for the most part also very poor population. With projects in the areas of education, youth work, health and missionary work, Mission UP is active locally to provide help and encouragement, and to promote a sustainable future.

Join us!

You would like to support us, are interested in foreign cultures and have a living relationship with Jesus Christ? Then we cordially invite you to volunteer in the school system or in our projects in Uganda!

News from Mission Up

Next mission trip May/June

Next mission trip May/June

Mission Up on the road The next mission trip to Uganda is scheduled for May and June 2024. For about 6 weeks we will continue to develop the individual areas and the vision of Mission Up in Uganda. Thanks to God's guidance, we are authorized to conduct evangelistic...

read more
Visit to the Bulima Passover Harvest Church

Visit to the Bulima Passover Harvest Church

Mission Up Team in Hoima This time our team visited the Bulima Passover Harvest Church in Hoima. We would like to intensify our cooperation with the local community. Together we want to proclaim the gospel in the region, build up the work with young people and...

read more
„The loved ones“ – „die Geliebten“

„The loved ones“ – „die Geliebten“

Our new project: "The loved ones". Loved by God even with severe physical limitations! Unexpectedly, a few months ago, through God's guidance, we were able to make contact with the German Ugandan organization Pro Uganda (orthopaedics, wheelchairs and prostheses)....

read more

Über uns

Verein und Ziele

Mission statement

Gründerin

Kooperation Mission Destiny

Uganda

Projekte

Patenschaften / Spenden

Volunteering

Aktuelles

Downloads

Der beste Weg, die Zukunft vorauszusagen, ist, sie zu gestalten.

Unsere Arbeit basiert auf biblischen Grundlagen. Weil wir der Überzeugung sind, dass Gottes Wort, die Bibel auch heute noch richtig und wichtig ist und von Gott eingegeben wurde. 

           

Mehr erfahren

WIR SUCHEN DICH

Hilf durch deine Spende!

Um die Menschen und die Missionsarbeit in Uganda zu unterstützen, hat Mission UP verschiedene Projekte initiiert. Mit deiner Spende trägst du dazu bei, diese Projekte zu realisieren und die Lebensqualität von vielen Kindern ud Erwachsenen deutlich zu verbessern.

Übernimm die Patenschaft für ein Kind!

Mit einer Patenschaft ermöglichst du ugandischen Kindern, die von Armut betroffen sind, den Zugang zu Bildung, gibst ihnen Hoffnung und Perspektive, indem du sie auf ihrem Weg in ein selbstbestimmtes Leben unterstützt. 

Unsere Projekte

Uganda ist ein afrikanisches Land mit einer sehr jungen, aber größtenteils auch sehr armen Bevölkerung. Mit Projekten z.B. aus den Bereichen Bildung, Jugendabreit, Gesundheit und Missionarabreit versucht Mission UP, vor Ort zu helfen, zu ermutigen und Zukunft zu ermöglichen.

Mach mit!

Du möchtest uns unterstützen, interessierst dich für fremde Kulturen und hast eine lebendige Beziehung zu Jesus Christus? Dann laden wir dich herzlich zu einer freiwiligen Mitarbeit in Uganda als Volunteer im Schulwesen oder in unseren Projekten ein!

Aktuelles von Mission Up

Gefängnistour Uganda

Gefängnistour Uganda

Mission Up unterwegs     Hallo Ihr Lieben, wir sind jetzt von unserem Prison Marathon zurück. Gott hat großartige Dinge getan. Wir durften das Evangelium an über 1000 Menschen weitergeben. Viele haben ihr Leben Jesus gegeben. In den nächsten Tagen werden wir...

mehr lesen
Nächste Missionsreise Mai/Juni

Nächste Missionsreise Mai/Juni

Mission Up unterwegs Die nächste Missionsreise nach Uganda steht in den Monaten Mai und Juni 2024 an. Ca 6 Wochen lang werden wir die einzelnen Bereiche und die Vision von  Mission Up in Uganda weiter entwickeln. Dank Gottes Führung haben wir die Berechtigung zusammen...

mehr lesen
Besuch der Bulima Passover Harvest Church

Besuch der Bulima Passover Harvest Church

Mission Up Team in Hoima Unser Team besuchte dieses Mal die Bulima Passover Harvest Church in Hoima. Wir möchten unsere Zusammenarbeit mit der örtlichen Gemeinde intensivieren. Gemeinsam möchten wir in der Region das Evangelium verkünden, die Arbeit mit jungen...

mehr lesen